A craving you should indulge in: SLEEP

Looking for ways to get ahead? Maybe sleeping is one of them.

Losing sleep may give you more time in the day to do things, but think about what else you may be losing. Here are 25 radical facts about sleep you want to know about. Pick a reason, any reason. Whatever your reason, make sleep a priority. I know I’m going to take my sleep way more seriously moving forward.

Because I love you all so much, here is a special bonus: 25 completely random and useless facts you should know. Something tells me, this video will get more views than the first…

And I’m out,
Peace sign
Ida

Leave a Reply

